skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

MissT1

35, Female, Single, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

Last online:
05 Jul '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking for a new best friend

About me - description

Easy-going, intelligent, hard working...
Enjoy the company of friends and family, cooking, entertaining, beach, a good wine or beer, and walks with the dog.
Pretty settled on Sydney's northern beaches so would be a bonus if you are local.

At a glance

her details

  • 35 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • IT / Telecoms
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 31 - 41 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

ooking for someone confident, genuine, honest, a lil self assured and has a good idea of what they want out of life. Someone who likes to indulge a little with fine food and wine on occasion. Someone who is open to the idea a serious relationship, but knows you have to start somewhere.

My interests

Movies & TV
Love a good TV series - Orphan Black, Family Guy, Bobs Burgers, American Dad, Walking Dead, Designated Survivor, Stranger Things, American Horror Story, Mind Hunter, House of Cards, Power, Suits, ...