skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

MissTravelAddict

31, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
19 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Happiness is a choice

About me - description

I'm spontaneous, positive, affectionate and assertive (believe me, I can go on and on with this one for a while :) yes, I'm cheeky too!

I'm comfortable in my own skin and love to give it a go to anything once at least and leave no `what if's in my life. That attitude opens up a lot for me and I do get surprises sometimes - good or bad, they make who I am today. I'm grateful for what life has offered me and can't wait to find out where is it taking me to.

I've been calling Sydney home for the last 12 years. The more I travel, the more I appreciate Australia. I've been to 34 countries and just got back from Europe! I started off my world's 7 wonders trip 4 years ago and it's gone viral. Not just about that 7 cities anymore. Travelling has definitely changed me... in many positive ways.

I'm an outgoing, kind-hearted and genuine person. I love to meet different people and always up to some laughs. I like healthy lifestyle but not to gym junkie extent. I adore nature and love outdoors.

I'm drawn to people who are intelligent, humble, ambitious, positive, mature, caring and honest who can also bring out the best in me. I'm looking for someone I can share the simplest things in life with. Someone who can also work through thick and thin with me when life is not perfect. At the end of a day, we will always know we have each other and we are each other's best friend.

At a glance

her details

  • 31 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Degree
  • Accounting
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Agnostic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 26 - 42 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Divorced
  • Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Other background, White / Caucasian, Asian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Star sign - Taurus, Aries, Pisces, Sagittarius, Gemini, Leo, Cancer, Aquarius, Libra, Capricorn
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Executive, Professional, Other job role, Business Owner, Senior Management, Management
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

I'd love to find a best friend who'll be a caring and supportive life partner to me as I'll be for him. He loves me for who I am and holds the qualities of maturity, ambition, intelligence, loyaty and affection. He knows what he wants and has great values and direction in life.

My interests

Music
Pop, RnB, Hip hop, Jazz, Blue, Piano and live orchestra.
Reading
Bio / self-developments / business or anything that's inspiring and makes me think. I also love my podcasts + audiobooks! Just finished 'Shoe Dog' by Phil Knight. what a journey!
Movies & TV
Love comedies, movies based on true stories, good documentaries, grand designs & reno shows. Sorry, my poor heart can't handle horror movies.
Sport
swimming, hiking, beach volleyball, sailing and dance classes ( sport?)
Other Interests
Travel, adventures (I'm a massive adrenaline junkie :) ) , roadtrips, camping, dancing, learning foreign languages, cultures, architecture, history, interior design, psychology, entrepreneurship, marketing and self-developments