skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Missangietaya

37, Female, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
Last online:
Today

Headline

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm still working on my profile. Want to know more? Nudge me to update my profile by sending a kiss message.

At a glance

Summary

Missangietaya's

Details

Missangietaya's

Ideal Partner

Age 37 years old 34 - 40 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Divorced
Height 5'10/177 cm at least 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Hispanic / Latino, Other Islander, Black / African, White / Caucasian, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Maori
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Private
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them, No children
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree Diploma, Degree, Post Graduate, Some college
Industry Government
Job role Student Senior Management, Professional, Customer Service Role, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Business Owner, Executive, Management, Other, Technical, Tradesperson
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian Atheist, Other, Catholic, Anglican, Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

Contact Missangietaya

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me