skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Missperfect1

52, Female, Single, Sunshine Coast, QLD

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I'm looking for a kind, generous, intelligent, fit, sane, handsome man that looks after himself, ie fit n healthy, loves music, animals & can spell!

Description

I'm happy, healthy, fun, kind, adventurous & honest. I'm a big animal lover & enjoy playing & listening to music. I am very competitive in sport/games and have a Ducati monster.

At a glance

her details

  • 52 years old
  • Female
  • Sunshine Coast, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 24 to 27 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 59 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
  • 5'10/177 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Maori, Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Virgo, Aries, Pisces, Gemini, Aquarius, Cancer, Leo, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Libra, Scorpio
  • Personality - Private, Social, Sometimes Social, Very Private
  • Eye colour - Black, Hazel, Blue, Other, Brown, Green, Grey
  • Hair colour - Bald, Blonde, Black, White, Dark Brown, Grey, Light Brown
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma, Some college, High School
  • Trades / Services, Healthcare / Medical, Defence / Emergency Services, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Other industry, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Government employee, Retired, Property / Real Estate, Consulting, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Agricultural, Construction, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Advertising / PR / Media, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Education / Science, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Unemployed, Volunteer / Charity / Community
  • Business Owner, Professional, Technical, Management, Tradesperson, Executive, Senior Management
  • Other religion, New Age, Other Christian
  • Right wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Kind, honest, gentlemanly, adventurous, healthy, fit and intelligent!

My interests

Music
James Bay, One Republic, Bernard Fanning, INXS, and all Aussie rock from the 80's James Bay, Jeff Duff, Foreigner, Bluesfest Byron Bay, The Acoustic Picnic, Soul Deep - epic function band based in Sydney, Bernard Fanning, Sam Joole, Diesel Music, Matchbox Twenty, INXS, Diesel, Matchbox Twenty, R...
Reading
Breath by Tim Winton, Bryce Courtney, Home design mags & Sunday papers Mao's Last Dancer, Salvation Creek, Eat Love Pray, Heal Yourself
Movies & TV
The Kite Runner (film), Family Stone, The Wedding Crashers, The Reader, Legends of the Fall, Grey's Anatomy, FRIENDS (TV Show), Friends, Grey's Anatomy, Ghost Whisperer
Sport
rock climbing, tennis, gym, yoga