skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Missymoo75

43, Female, Single, Perth City, WA

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I am complete being me.. so show me what I am missing ..

About me - description

Well.. I would like to think I am kind, generous, loving and a huge animal lover.. my friends may add in there cheeky, funny and positive :-) I have dogs so an animal lover is a must and they don't call me Miss Chatterbox for nothing.. I love to talk but also know when to listen.. when to hold and when to give space.. I am interested in human behaviour so being compassionate to all is also really important to me.

I am looking for someone who is similar and is at a point in their life where they are ready to still work hard but also prioritise living instead of just working.. someone who makes my knees weak and my mind race. Knows when to be strong and he would never have to worry about me having his back.. my arm is there anywhere.. anytime. Complement my weaknesses and accentuate my strengths as I do yours.. ohh and being playfully cheeky is highly desirable.

I am a homebody so love doing things around the house, garden, playing with dogs and also getting out and about to markets, BBQ with friends, spending the afternoon at a pub listening to a live band, hitting the movies or laying all snuggled at home watching Foxtel.. I am really easy going so open to most things and looking to open up my horizons into new things I have not done before.. within reason haha..

So that's a bit about me.. if you would like to know more then send me a message.. :-)

At a glance

her details

  • 43 years old
  • Female
  • Perth City, WA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Degree
  • Mining
  • Technical
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 35 - 48 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Divorced, Widowed, Single, Separated
  • Have children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a man .. no real list of requirements.. I think we are defined by more than our shells but I do need someone assertive, positive and has a cheeky side and loves a drama free life..

My interests

Music
Love all music... takes me away to another place most days when riding the cattle bus.. I mean train..
Reading
After studying for years I have not yet got to a place where I can pick up another book.. I am booked out atm
Movies & TV
Love crime, thrillers and police shows.. I want to be at the edge of my seat.. enthralled and mesmerised .. ohh and I may like vampire movies too.. hehe
Sport
Horse riding and netball
Other Interests
Sewing and making clothes for people and items for special need animals.. not there yet but working on it..