skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Mistag

22, Male, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
14 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I'm old enough to know what I'm doing, and young enough to do it well

About me - description

I know what I want in life and working on to achieve it. I know how to have fun, communicate and enjoy life. I'm loving, kind, caring, honest, confident, courageous, affectionate and have my sense of humour. You can trust me 100% with everything.

Oh btw I only look serious in photos lol.

Shoot me a kiss and we will take it on from there. Everyone is welcome to send me a kiss :)

At a glance

his details

  • 22 years old
  • Male
  • Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Degree
  • Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 18 - 60 years old
  • Female
  • Within 75km

What I'm looking for

Someone who wants to hang out and knows how to have fun. The ideal person would be affectionate, social, honest, caring, and easy going.

My interests

Sport
Soccer, soccer and soccer