skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


76, Female, Single, Geelong & Surrounds, VIC
Last online:
27 May '17


Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I a trying to "age" with dignity and a large sense of humour!!

At a glance





Ideal Partner

Age 76 years old 72 - 83 years old
Location Geelong & Surrounds, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home No children, Living with them, Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's Doesn't want children
Have pets No Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college Some college
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Other
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Swinging voter Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A person who is still wanting to enjoy his life

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

australian, musicals, jazz, blues, Port Fairy Folk Festival every year
australian novels, some crime books, Don Watson , John Marsden, Richard Flannagan, Geraldine Brooks,
Movies & TV
Like to be entertained with a movie, do not like horror, violence
mostly watching from a chair, walking and gym work now.
Other Interests
Gardening, reading, volunteering, ravel in O.Z.

Contact MistyMorn17

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me