skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Mj45

48, Female, Single, PHILIPPINES

Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

a simple lady who loves to laugh and be loved.

About me - description

I am a God-fearing woman and a family oriented one.Life is beautiful and therefore I live life to the fullest.I am in an environment of happy and positive people.I like to think I am humble, compassionate, generous and witty at some time.Charming me as my friends would call it, I gained true and real friends with this.I only dream things which are realistic as long as it will make me happy in the end.I can be with people who are honest, loyal, patient and dependable.I can get along with various personality as long as they are kind to me.

At a glance

her details

  • 48 years old
  • Female
  • PHILIPPINES
  • Single
  • Filipino
  • Asian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 5'1/154 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Some college
  • Other industry
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • WORLDWIDE
  • Education - Degree
  • Other industry
  • Professional
  • Occasional/social smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs

What I'm looking for

as long as he loves me, I will love him more.

My interests

Music
ballad and religious music
Reading
romantic love story books
Movies & TV
romantic comedy
Sport
football