skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Mm511

33, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
27 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Just cruising

Description

Let's see what happens here. Just a normal girl looking for a partner in crime. However, this has become a detective game, are there ANY genuine guys out there?!?!

If you're like me, past your crazy 20s and have reverted back to a relatively normal hair colour, I'd like to hear from you! Hehe

Work is fun and fulfilling, however seeing customers/patients mostly in the geriatrics age range everyday probably is a bit ahead of my time hehe although as sweet as they may be!

Love having a laugh with friends whenever there's a chance or travelling and exploring more parts of the earth together. However, seeing them pair up more and more over time can make you feel a bit left out. These days (early 30s argh!) honeymoon pics, cute newborns pics, family pics in the sunshine on the beach, babies in star fish ski jackets seem to dominate any social media you're connected too haha

So, what do you say, let's write our own exciting stories and have heaps of fun along the way?!

At a glance

her details

  • 33 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology
  • Professional
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 29 - 40 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km