skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Moe172

45, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Laughter, music & adventure... a few of my favourite things

Description

I love adventure, I smile often and I have a passion for life, good times and great coffee. I'm also easy going and have a fantastic sense of humour (or terrible depending on who you ask).
I've just embarked on a renovation project which is going to keep me busy for a few years so if an occasional coffee over a tin of paint is your thing, we'll get on famously.
I enjoy listening to most genres of music (especially live) and have a keen interest in health and fitness, as well as ice cream and wine. My two kids, family and friends mean the world to me, and while I'm on the subject, travelling the globe is high on my must-do list.

At a glance

her details

  • 45 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have children at home - 2 children aged 17 to 21 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Management
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 40 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Single, Widowed, Separated
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic
  • Have no children at home, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

A man who's young at heart, laughs easily and has a sense of adventure. Must have kids. An appreciation for Marvel movies and Star Wars would be an advantage.

My interests

Music
Everything from hip hop and electronic to jazz and blues. Not so much country, or classical. Current favourite Australian band is Safia.
Reading
Fiction mostly, or news. Love Harry Potter series, GOT, Hunger Games, Stephen King, crime thrillers, Lord of the Rings.
Movies & TV
Where do I start... (but don't get me started on reality TV!).
Sport
Will watch almost anything live. Will avoid almost anything on TV (unless it's SOO).
Other Interests
Figuring out how to renovate a 70s original with just a drill and a paint brush.