skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Moi19

49, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I hope you are different

Description

I'm from London.

Those who are close to me/know me say I'm kind, affectionate, loyal, studious, balanced, but can be a bit unpredictable.

At a glance

her details

her ideal partner

  • 39 - 48 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • 5'8/172 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker, Trying to quit smoking
  • Middle Eastern, Other background, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Very Private, Private, Sometimes Social, Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel, Grey, Blue, Green, Brown, Other, Black
  • Hair colour - Bald, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Blonde, Black
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree
  • Education / Science, Legal, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Property / Real Estate, Construction, IT / Telecoms, Healthcare / Medical, Sales / Marketing, Advertising / PR / Media, Defence / Emergency Services, Financial Services, Consulting, Accounting, Government employee
  • Business Owner, Professional, Executive, Senior Management
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker

What I'm looking for

A connection - Someone who is exciting and whose actions speak louder than words

My interests

Music
broad variety
Reading
Broad variety
Movies & TV
true movies, political, drama, documentaries, foreign movies
Sport
Generally not a great fan of watching sports - except boxing, but don't really prioritise this much either
Other Interests
I love music, reading, dancing, nature etc