skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Molly1968

49, Female, Separated, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
16 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Out to Mingle

About me - description

I am a happy, caring and loving person with a big heart who has a passion for painting my art. I enjoy going for long walks and soaking up the serenity. I enjoy having a glass of wine occasionaly and going out for dinners or a cosy meal in. I enjoy watching a movie and having a cuddle. I like camping or going on adventures. I am looking for someone with a kind heart that is honest and is a good communicator and likes to spend quality time together .

At a glance

her details

  • 49 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
  • Separated
  • Australian
  • Have children at home - 3 children aged 17 to 24 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - High School
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 46 - 57 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Single, Separated, Divorced
  • White / Caucasian
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social
  • Star sign - Pisces, Scorpio, Aries, Taurus, Virgo, Leo, Capricorn
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average
  • Eye colour - Other
  • Hair colour - Other
  • Education - Some college, Degree, High School, Diploma, Post Graduate
  • Other industry, Accounting, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Defence / Emergency Services, Government employee, Trades / Services, Healthcare / Medical, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Financial Services
  • Professional, Business Owner, Senior Management, Technical
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

What I'm looking for

I would like a nice man that is honest, friendly, that can be romanic and keeps active by looking after his body . Someone with a nice smile, and is a gentleman and a good heart. someone that I can talk too.

My interests

Music
Elton jonh , pink, angus stone, 60 or 70 music enga, Tim wheater , Incantation. ,Jimmie barnes.
Reading
health, food, fiction books.true story's, History
Movies & TV
Drama, Action, romance, history, comedy. renovation ,anything but dont like horrors.
Sport
Walking , yoga. would like to get a bike to ride.