skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Molly64

54, Female, Single, Toowoomba & Surrounds, QLD

Last online:
17 Jul '18
Premium
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Big Dreams Start Small From little things, Big things grow!!!! "It takes two to make it happen"

Description

Tireless hard working Highlander girl, honest reliable creative spiritual ,seeking her Boaz to sit at her feet. I love the ocean and the bush adore animals and love and respect honesty and Integrity love. landscapes and trees even being the perfect host love entertaining and making people feel welcome all that comes naturally being a Scottish girl and all. I love Australia Out Back and Scotlands beauty South Africa God's Country with so much to explore and adventures. I am seeking a blessing from the heaven's for my Twin flame to be sent in 2018 , or atleast a Soul Mate I love a fire on the beach just talking under the milky way and listening to waves. I love flowers plants trees animals. I love making a home into a home I am a great bush chef I learnt that when I was studying Geo Sciences. Mackay has become my home for now It would be nice to share it with someone of similar beliefs some one that has sunshine in their heart and positive mind.Is able to look outside the square and look through a bigger lense. And is close to handing over their heart and walk equal balance sorry no friends with benefits My life is not going that way
"Twin Flames" have a Journey

At a glance

her details

  • 54 years old
  • Female
  • Toowoomba & Surrounds, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Scottish
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • Personality - Very Private
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children at home - 3 children aged 19 to 30 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Born Again Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 59 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Single
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Aquarius, Virgo, Taurus, Gemini, Aries
  • Personality - Very Private
  • Eye colour - Other
  • Hair colour - Other
  • Body Type - Slim, Large-ish, Average, A bit overweight, Athletic
  • Have no children at home
  • Have pets, Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Consulting, Customer Service / Call Centres, Education / Science, Sales / Marketing, Construction, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Government employee, Healthcare / Medical, Trades / Services, IT / Telecoms, Student, Legal, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Property / Real Estate, Financial Services, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Defence / Emergency Services
  • Executive, Professional, Other job role
  • Other Christian
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

My Twin Flame will know the Journey because Its equal to what he is also looking for. None habitual habits clean living educated spiritual understanding follows the heart not the head

My interests

Music
I love Barbara Streisend Patrizio Josh Grogan Celine Dion El Divo Kelly Clarkson and ELO
Reading
Bryce Courtenay Power of One Mandela
Movies & TV
Power of one. Invictus and the Bourn movies Blood Diamond
Sport
Sailing was once my passion "LIFE GOT IN THE WAY" Enjoy Rugby on TV "The Gym"
Other Interests
I Enjoy being the Perfect host making people feel at home enjoy cooking and quiet times on the beach with my fur babies and talking until the sun comes up with that special someone