skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Momo1000

59, Female, Divorced, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
13 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I like travel and theatergoing. I love enjoying life.

About me - description

I'm peaceful and honest. I like humor, laughing, art & city life. Unfortunately I'm not good at sports, but I love dancing. I'm brimming with curiosity like child.

In Japan I was a copywriter more than 20 years long.
I'm also an author of several books, don't worry, they are not novel, are how-to or social issue books, I am a general person.
I have my business & property, and am a financially stable self-sustaining woman.
I also like volunteers. I've continued online counseling for people with mental injuries.

I love the little happiness of daily life. I love dine together and having conversation with someone.
I hope that you like Japanese cuisine.
My daughter became an adult and she'll graduate bachelor degree this year.
I loved my fulfilling days, but I had closed my eyes for my feminine side.
In my age, the life has become shorter. I need love. I want to shine the life with you.

At a glance

her details

  • 59 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Divorced
  • Japanese
  • Asian
  • Have children at home - 1 child up to 21 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Education - Diploma
  • Other industry
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 40 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Attached/Other, Single, Divorced
  • Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Mixed Race
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home, Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • 5'3/160 cm - 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim
  • Non-smoker
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets, Have pets

My interests

Reading
Many books(Business, self-development, etc.)
Other Interests
Theater-going