skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


36, Female, Single, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

Last online:
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me




I'm from Japan. I have been lived in Syd for 7years . I used to lived in America and Canada over 3years as well!

I love to travel , eat yummy food and read books! I've been to Germany, Thailand, Austria and Taiwan. Vienna is one of my favorite places!

I'm a dog person. I want to have a Shiba dog in the future!

On the weekend I usually spend time with my friends, go to cafes, walk to beach and read books. I like drawing too, so I draw sometimes! I decided to learn Ukulele! I'm really looking forward to taking the lessons!

I am haapy, honest, funny and optimistic person!

I finally got a PR and I decided to live in Australia for a while. I don't mind to move another country as well though.haha. Anyway I feel time to find someone special to share my life with!!

Thank you:)

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 36 years old 32 - 42 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Within 100km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'2/157 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Japanese
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Personality Social Sometimes Social, Social
Eye colour Brown Hazel, Brown, Blue, Black, Grey, Green
Hair colour Black Black, Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Red, Grey
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any, No
career & education
Education level Degree Degree, Some college, Diploma, Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

My interests

Bruno Mars Marron5 Black eyed peas Norah Jones Ella Fitzgerald Nina Simone
Harry Potter Davinch Code 1Q84 Darren Shan and many Japanese books!
Movies & TV
The big bang theory Friends Mr.Bean I luv many movies!
Walking Yoga

Contact Momona

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me