skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Momona

35, Female, Single, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
Last online:
Today

Headline

“Hi! ”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm from Japan. I have been lived in Syd for 7years . I used to lived in America and Canada over 3years as well!

I love to travel and eat! On the weekend I usually spend time with my friends, walk to beach and read books.Also I like drawing too.

I am haapy and optimistic person!
I love my family and friends :)



At a glance

Summary

Momona's

Details

Momona's

Ideal Partner

Age 35 years old 32 - 42 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Within 100km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'2/157 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Japanese
Ethnicity/background Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, White / Caucasian, Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social Average, Social
physical
Eye colour Brown Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel, Black, Blue
Hair colour Black Black, Light Brown, Blonde, Dark Brown, Red, Grey
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree Diploma, Degree, Post Graduate, Some college
Industry Education / Science
Job role Other
lifestyle
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

My interests

Music
Bruno Mars Marron5 Black eyed peas Norah Jones Ella Fitzgerald Nina Simone
Reading
Harry Potter Davinch Code 1Q84 Darren Shan and many Japanese books!
Movies & TV
The big bang theory Friends Mr.Bean I luv many movies!
Sport
Walking Yoga

Contact Momona

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me