skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


56, Female, Divorced, Cairns & Surrounds, QLD

Last online:
23 Oct '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Feeling a bit lonely, would like some company. If you can hold a conversation and like a good laugh, lets talk about how to get to know each other better.

About me - description

I'm 56yrs old and I'm of the notion that there are definites in life and at this age I should be able to identify and reel them off once we meet. I'm not going to put it all out there at this stage got to leave somethings to the mystery of getting to know someone. To me our society is pretty instant and I imagine this process isn't going to be like that. I think the experience of meeting someone should be enjoyable and something that both parties would like to do. If all that becomes of meeting each other is friendship then that's not a bad thing either. Preferably someone more permanent let's see how life falls.

At a glance

her details

  • 56 years old
  • Female
  • Cairns & Surrounds, QLD
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Aboriginal / TSI
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • 5'1/154 cm
  • Body Type - Large-ish
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - White
  • Education - Some college
  • Consulting
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Born Again Christian
  • Swinging voter
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 52 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • Have no children at home, Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • 5'3/160 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Eye colour - Other
  • Hair colour - Other
  • Education - High School, Post Graduate, Some college, Diploma, Degree
  • Agricultural, Healthcare / Medical, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Sales / Marketing, Retired, Administration, Consulting, Mining, Government employee
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet
  • Born Again Christian
  • Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

What I'm looking for

Someone who appreciates this time of life, who's comfortable with moving into the Autumn. Someone who know's who he is what he wants and not ashamed to lay claim to it. Someone who is comfortable in his own skin and not what the world thinks of him.

My interests

Most music
For work.
Movies & TV
Not a big fan of T.V. selected movies.
Swimming, walking.
Other Interests
Cooking, markets, social gatherings, interesting festivals.