skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Montecristo1

35, Male, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
27 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

The best view comes after the hardest climb :)

About me - description

I'm a 34 year old tradie that thinks I'm 24 mostly ??unless hungover then I definitely feel 40 lol.. I love movies, dinners out, keeping fit (trying to look fit lol), travelling, cooking and fun in the sun. I am extremely loyal and will do anything for those I care about. Looking for someone that is also very loyal that has similar interests and would love to enjoy this crazy ride of life with me

At a glance

his details

  • 35 years old
  • Male
  • Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Non-smoker
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 20 - 32 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km of Hilbert 6112
  • Divorced, Single, Widowed, Separated
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker, Trying to quit smoking

What I'm looking for

Someone that looks after themselves that is down to earth and easy going. Most importantly to me is someone who has a good heart and is loyal ¿¿