skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Moonflower67

51, Female, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
Today
Standout
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Hello, Bonjour, Konnchiwa, Ciao, Ni Hao :-)

About me - description

Warm, down to earth, dry sense of humour, intelligent, cheeky..

Fave things to do: Going out for dinner or brunch, the arts- going to an exhibition, seeing a play etc, day trips down the coast or up the country, movies, checking out design markets, shopping, history, reading, dogs, planning my next holiday (going to India in March 2019) . Sharing a bottle of wine and cheese platter with good company.

I love spending time with my family and friends but I am also just as happy with my own company. However with that said, it would be nice to have someone special to enjoy the roller coaster of life with.

At a glance

her details

  • 51 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Diploma
  • Education / Science
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 49 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Single
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have children at home, Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social, Very Social
  • Education - Post Graduate, Diploma, Some college, Degree
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

Intelligent, sense of humour, down to earth, kind, oh and cute (to me). Looking for a connection, a spark. Romance, best friend.

My interests

Music
I have a broad range of taste in music - from classical to heavy metal, r & b, pop, rock, disco etc etc. 40's big band, 80's alternative, country. I don't like reggae.
Reading
Love reading - biographies, history, travel, architecture, coffee table books. Love crime fiction. Interior decoration magazines.
Movies & TV
Yes. TV: Netflix, SBS. Some reality, a good drama or comedy. Nordic noir. Love doco's. Movies - Yes, love going to the movies, more art house taste than blockbusters and got to have a choc top.
Sport
Currently just walking my dog and riding exercise bike. Love going for long walks. Tennis. Would like to learn golf one day. Not that sporty.
Other Interests
Lots, lots more...