skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Moonlight1

43, Female, Single, St George, NSW

Last online:
19 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Want to explore and experience new things

Description

Loving, caring, genuine, bubbly, employed, and easy going

At a glance

her details

  • 43 years old
  • Female
  • St George, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • HR/Employment / Training
  • Customer Service Role
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 34 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • 5'8/172 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Trying to quit smoking, Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker, Regular smoker
  • Mixed Race, White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
  • Star sign - Libra, Scorpio, Virgo, Sagittarius, Aquarius, Pisces, Taurus, Capricorn, Leo, Gemini, Aries, Cancer
  • Personality - Very Private, Sometimes Social, Very Social, Private, Social
  • Eye colour - Brown, Green, Black, Blue, Hazel, Grey
  • Hair colour - Black, Blonde, Auburn, Bald, Light Brown, Grey, White, Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, A bit overweight, Average
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children
  • Want children, Don't want children, Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets, Have pets
  • Education - Some college, Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate, High School
  • Financial Services, Administration, Property / Real Estate, Education / Science, Construction, Legal, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Other industry, Accounting, Customer Service / Call Centres, Consulting, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Agricultural, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, HR/Employment / Training, Defence / Emergency Services, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Advertising / PR / Media, Government employee, Trades / Services, IT / Telecoms, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Sales / Marketing, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Healthcare / Medical, Mining
  • Tradesperson, Business Owner, Technical, Executive, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Management, Customer Service Role, Professional, Senior Management, Other job role
  • Islamic, Atheist, Jewish, New Age, Hindu, Sikh, Born Again Christian, Catholic, Agnostic, Other Christian, Buddhist, Anglican, Other religion
  • Right wing, Left wing, No strong political beliefs, Swinging voter
  • Often drinker, Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet, Vegetarian, Other special diet, Vegan

What I'm looking for

a genuine person who is positive happy and wanting to begin a possible relationship and future partner who can share my life with and enjoy a happy journey of support and positive..

My interests

Music
Im a music lover,90s, sometimes country songs..
Reading
Interesting magazine and newspaper articles
Movies & TV
news, The project, Dr Phil, Judge Judy, Poldark, Bold & beautiful,Offspring, air crash investigation,home n away, neighbour, documentary, aussie movies..
Sport
fitness and dancing, swimming, fast walking, badminton.
Other Interests
dine out in the weekends, going to beach going frien'd house, playing piano/ keyboard, watching movies