skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Morebookthancover

51, Male, Single, Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW

Last online:
25 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I drink instant coffee.......

Description

Hello,

So, I like to consider myself to be a decent member of society, I value my word, honour a handshake, vĂ lue old friends, appreciate new friends, terrible pokerface and hopeless lier so gave up that decades ago, I prefer the truth and honesty, even when it hurts, a fence sitter not I. Raised a couple of independant young adult type kids solo from a young age, proudest acheivement.

I know what hard work is, admire all that have got out there and had a go regardless of field, longevity and hesitate to say, success, that is a measurement that should solely be determined by the participant.

I visit friends unannounced, listen to music too loud, still attend gigs, large stadium type hyperbole are not my cup of tea and believe winery's are for wine not music, ocasionally ride too fast, know when to leave social gatherings, cook a mighty fine lamb roast, ride mountain bikes, kayak, adventures domestic and international, appreciate getting out of the city, weekends away, dinning out, tasting food that I would never be able to or attempt to cook, and find some enjoyment, bewilderment and amusement in different styles of art, the crazier the explaination, the better, that is what it's for, isn't it?

The rest, they say is...........

At a glance

his details

  • 51 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW
  • Single
  • 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 23 to 25 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Trades / Services
  • Business Owner
  • Atheist
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 42 - 52 years old
  • Female
  • Within 500km
  • Widowed, Divorced, Separated, Single
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic
  • Have children at home, Have no children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children

What I'm looking for

A cross between a shy quiet church mouse and loud mouthed morning FM DJ.

My interests

Music
Lots. Love it live and loud and recorded and soft.
Reading
Biographies, newspapers, can devour most things if interested.
Movies & TV
Local Hero is favourite movie. Hard Quiz current favourite T.V show
Sport
Once upon a time, now attend mostly for the atmosphere rather than a result.
Other Interests
Kayaking, swimming,snorkelling, carrying my mountain bike down slopes to petrified to ride, falling of said mountain bike, watering the garden is surprisingly soothing at times, I think I have one last renovation in me but don't want to undertake it alone, again.