skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

MorningWalks

38, Female, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Last online:
24 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Wandering.

Description

Definitely not a couch potato, love to get out and about and explore. Always up for an early morning walk or hike, followed by a good breakfast/brunch, ideally somewhere new every time.

Apart from being in nature I enjoy going to philosophy talks (TSOL), art galleries, a bit of classical music, opera, ballet, comedy shows.... pretty much anything that stimulates the brain I give a go :-)

I love what I do and don't just work 9-5, however I don't work weekends and can always be tempted with a road trip. I also travel overseas at least once a year and it always includes at least 2 weeks in Germany so I get to see my family (I have two wonderful nieces).

I only use this on my phone so I can't use the chat function. You'll have to be old-fashioned and actually write a few lines (shock, horror!) if you'd like to get to know me.

At a glance

her details

  • 38 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Consulting
  • Professional
  • Agnostic
  • Left wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 35 - 46 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Education - Diploma, Post Graduate, Some college, Degree
  • Executive, Technical, Senior Management, Business Owner, Management, Professional
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker

What I'm looking for

Needs to be interesting and add to my life. Good communicator. Cuddler.

My interests

Music
RHCP, Seed, Adele, Yo-Yo Ma, Jaz (French Artist), oldies
Reading
Contemporary fiction, cookbooks, nutrition, business magazines, philosophy
Movies & TV
Grand Designs, Fixer Upper, The Crown, Blindspot, Monk, Lie to Me
Sport
Walking/Hiking, Pilates
Other Interests
I'm a bit of a crafter, just can't handle kitsch.