skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Motoguzzi12

59, Female, Single, Lake Macquarie West, NSW

Last online:
19 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

A little eccentric but lovable

About me - description

Gsoh, friendly , quite social, adaptable, spontaneous,inquisitive ,adventuish, clumsy, likes simple things , romantic .snuggles and cuddles .i like comedy , like old things early Australiana and history enjoy motorbike riding (luv old bikes)and weeks away exploring , rallies and races .not a biker chick .no tattoos,.love this great land of ours ,so much to see and do .animal lover, music lover, optimist ,looking for a mate for fun , romance ,good times .

At a glance

her details

  • 59 years old
  • Female
  • Lake Macquarie West, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children at home - 2 children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Other job role
  • Occasional/social smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 55 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Single
  • Have no children at home
  • 5'9/175 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Open minded ,gsoh motorbike rider , , spontaneous non judgemental , loyal, go places, be romantic not afraid to show affection.able to laugh at themselves and out loud

My interests

Music
Rock, powderfinger,s billy Thorpe ,a little bit of everything really.
Reading
Enjoy a good book when opportunity arises. Last book was saved by Toni builtmore......enjoyed amazing story just a simple guy
Movies & TV
Enjoy comedies and action adventure movies any feel good movie . Like a few kid movies after watching with grankids .lol
Sport
Like to watch tennis , bike races . TTraces I like to support oz .teams when events are on , rugby ,soccer America's cup ,Olympics . Like speedway in little country towns ,cow tipping on occasions,etc
Other Interests
Motorbike riding(pillion) like to sit on the headland eating fresh prawns and looking for whales,old stuff ,grankids ..enjoying the moment .would like to see more of oz , find my gold or sapphire haul , like fishing, socializing, animals.lov early oz buildings and sheds,.adventures pub lunches ..