skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


66, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
24 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


The shortest distance between two people is a smile......


Independent but ready to have someone to enjoy and share life with. Love travel, enjoy my home, appreciate my own space. Work freelance and getting closer to doing less work and having more time to spend with someone. Sense of humour is important, honesty, kindness, fitness, intelligence.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 66 years old 63 - 75 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
Height 5'2/157 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality German
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Personality Sometimes Social Private, Sometimes Social
Eye colour Green Green, Other, Blue, Brown, Black, Hazel, Grey
Hair colour Blonde Black, Dark Brown, Grey, Light Brown, White, Blonde
Body type Slim Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Don't live with them, Living with them, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college Post Graduate, Diploma, Some college, Degree
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Professional
Religion Anglican Jewish, Other Christian, Catholic, Anglican
Political persuasion Swinging voter Swinging voter, Right wing, No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet, Other special diet, Vegetarian, Vegan

What I'm looking for

Someone who knows how to listen, loves a good dialogue, someone who doesn't get tired of observing, is still curious about and intrigued with life. And most importantly I'd like to meet someone who would love to travel, a travel mate would be fine as well.

My interests

Ray Charles, Rod Stewart, Don Mclane, Charles Aznavour, classical.
Depending on mood and time. Biographies, history, philosophy/anthroposophy
Movies & TV
Love the old black and white ones. Never forget my first movie with Sydney Portier. Altogether prefer arthouse movies instead of the American ones. Enjoyed Il Postino a few years back now.
Have tried most sports activites, spent a lot of years being involved in aerobics. Now prefer a jog in the Botanical Gardens, or a walk. Used to love horse riding, haven't done it for some time.
Other Interests
Photography, painting, anthroposophy, travel. Enjoy small dinner parties with friends and interesting conversation or even smaller dinners by candlelight. Can't do without Sudoku!

Contact Mozartlady

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me