skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


37, Male, Single, Southern Tablelands, NSW

Last online:
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

fun guy who loves to get out & enjoy life

About me - description

Looking for a fun person that enjoys being outdoors & being active but also to enjoy a lazy day in watching movies on occasion,
Someone with old school morals & values but doesnt take life to serious can still have a joke & a laugh

no photos no reply!

At a glance

his details

  • 37 years old
  • Male
  • Southern Tablelands, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 6'1/185 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - High School
  • Trades / Services
  • Tradesperson
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Agnostic
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 23 - 44 years old
  • Female
  • Within 100km
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker

What I'm looking for

Looking to meet someone to enjoy life with

My interests

All kinds triple j listener
Movies & TV
Comedies, thrillers, action, seinfeld, how i met your mother
golf, football, Motor bikes, moutain bikes, snow boarding
Other Interests
camping & the outdoors