skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

MrFunTastic

42, Male, Single, UNITED STATES

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I am a little over 185cm, that's very ambitious, clean, confident, independent, masculine, mature, romantic and always a gentleman, looking for my future wife

About me - description

I am a full time estimating engineer, and with 2 side small business ventures (just to keep me busy), a hard worker, dedicated, loving, loyal, family oriented by nature, and with no kids. When there is free time I enjoy cooking, travel, watching plays, movies, concerts, jogging at the beach, swimming, hiking, boating, fishing, camping. I am a social person though I like to keep my personal life discreet, and I am very supportive of my partners career, dreams, goals, health, and future.

I concider myself the 1 in a Billion because I know my selfworth, my astrology symbols Scorpio & Dragon (a well refined and rare breed). I was born and raised in CA U.S.A., wouldn't mind relocating to the other side of the world if I find my one true love. I been raised to be an independent masculine grown man that understand my direction in life, and for my future family happiness, health, and safe well being.

I am here looking for my future wife, and it's ok if she has a child of her own for I won't judge or dwell on her past, but support her to be the best she can be and admire her for who she really is.

Should you have any questions or would like to get to know me more please feel free to reach out to me or send me a kiss.

At a glance

his details

  • 42 years old
  • Male
  • UNITED STATES
  • Single
  • American
  • Hispanic / Latino
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • 6'1/185 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Born Again Christian
  • Have pets

his ideal partner

  • 25 - 41 years old
  • Female
  • WORLDWIDE
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced, Separated
  • White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Asian
  • Have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Possibly want children, Want children
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Trying to quit smoking, Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Would be a true blessing to find my amazing Queen, that knows how to communicate, wants to love, interested in raising a little family together with the outmost love, morals,respect & education. Enjoys traveling, & wants to prosper in life. If your a single mother, know I am willing to put my part.

My interests

Music
I like R&B, Jazz, 80's, 90's, Classic, Soft, Dance music as well.
Reading
I enjoy reading history books.
Movies & TV
Comedies, Action, Suspense, Thrillers, Black and Whites, Classics, Documentaries, not as much of a horror movie watcher as before.
Sport
Basaball, Basketball, Golf, Volleyball, Tennis., Jogging, Hiking. That is when I have time, Honestly most of the time my mind is set on trying to find ways to make money.,
Other Interests
Boating, traveling, fishing, at the moment I am changing my eating habits toheatlhier foods, cooking, fixing cars, house improvements. Have get togethers with family and or friends.