skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

MrGalahad

53, Male, Single, Parramatta, NSW

Last online:
15 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I'm on a mission, And my mind is set, I've got a clear destination, But i'm not there yet...

About me - description

I'd describe myself as quite a private person until I get to know people.

I love film, cinema and theatre (eg Phantom of the opera, hair & starlight express). Enjoy a night out as much as I appreciate just a quiet night at home with the right company.
I also enjoy travelling overseas visiting countries in Europe (good old Contiki), USA (California), micronesia (for scuba diving) and NZ). Have almost visited all states in Aust.

This poem describes what I am looking for:

''It doesn't interest me what you do for a living. I want to know what you ache for, and if you dare to dream of meeting your heart's longing.
It doesn't interest me how old you are. I want to know if you will risk looking like a fool for love, for your dream, for the adventure of being alive.
It doesn't interest me what planets are squaring your moon. I want to know if you have touched the center of your own sorrow, if you have been opened by life's betrayals or have become shriveled and closed from fear of further pain. I want to know if you can sit with pain, mine or your own, without moving to hide it or fade it or fix it.
I want to know if you can be with joy, mine or your own, if you can dance with wildness and let the ecstasy fill you to the tips of your fingers and toes without cautioning us to be careful, to be realistic, to remember the limitations of being human"

I believe I can offer a lot of happiness, excitement and love to a relationship with the right person.

Looking forward to hearing from some of you, just say hello and we'll take it from there.

At a glance

his details

  • 53 years old
  • Male
  • Parramatta, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - High School
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 40 - 50 years old
  • Female
  • Within 25km

What I'm looking for

Looking for a woman who just wants to spend quality time enjoying each others company in exploring what our surroundings have to offer.

My interests

Music
70's & 80's; easy listening; blues; jazz; country (i admit); songs from eurovision
Reading
Anne Rice - the Vampire chronicles & the witches; Frank Herbert - Dune series; Robert Ludlum - The "Jason Bourne" series
Movies & TV
Action (im a guy);Romantic comedies (dont mind the chick flicks) ; Musicals (Hair, Phantom of the opera etc); Old classics with marilyn monroe, frank sinatra, audrey hepburn. Television open to a numer of programs including foreign movies on SBS.
Sport
Always have been a sporty person when younger - soccer, hockey, volleyball & scuba diving. Now mainly walking.
Other Interests
Like to getaway for weekends, horse riding, card games (especially 500), backgammon. Open to experiencing new things.