skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


30, Female, Divorced, Brisbane - Southside, QLD

Last online:
20 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me




I am a laidback and easy going person. I have a wierd n whacky sense of humour that I find falls somewhere between dad jokes and sarcastic :P
( can take some getting used to)

I have a sales and marketing day job but also run my own home based business. I have a 4yr old son who lives with me. I love travelling, bushwalking and going to live gigs. I am a voracious reader and have more books than I know what to do with.

I love food and like to try different cuisines and enjoy cooking as well.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 30 years old 30 - 37 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Brisbane - Southside, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Divorced, Single, Attached (Seeking friends), Separated
Height 5'1/154 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Indian, Aboriginal / TSI, Mixed Race, White / Caucasian, Asian, Middle Eastern, Other, Maori, Black / African, Other Islander, Hispanic / Latino
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Cancer, Taurus, Gemini, Aries, Aquarius, Capricorn, Sagittarius, Pisces
Personality Sometimes Social Private, Very Private, Sometimes Social, Social
Eye colour Black Blue, Other, Hazel, Brown, Green, Black, Grey
Hair colour Black Other, White, Grey, Red, Black, Dark Brown, Light Brown, Bald, Blonde
Body type Slim Average, Slim, Athletic, Large-ish, A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
4 years
No children, Living with them, Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Possibly wants children, Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, No, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree Post Graduate, Diploma, Some college, Degree, High School
Industry Sales / Marketing Advertising / PR / Media, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Legal, Other, Construction, Agricultural, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Retired, Education / Science, Financial Services, Customer Service / Call Centres, Student, HR/Employment / Training, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Healthcare / Medical, Sales / Marketing, Property / Real Estate, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Unemployed, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Consulting, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Administration, Accounting, Government, Trades / Services, IT / Telecoms, Defence / Emergency Services
Job role Other Management, Business Owner, Other, Executive, Student, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Tradesperson, Professional, Customer Service Role, Technical, Senior Management
Religion Agnostic Hindu, Sikh, Islamic, Other Christian, Catholic, Born Again Christian, Atheist, Buddhist, Agnostic, Other, Jewish, New Age, Anglican
Political persuasion Left wing Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

someone with a good sense of humour, laidback but also has some goals :P

My interests

I loooove live bands/ music. I prefer metal,drum n bass,post rock,electro,psytrance, post rock, metal..nice music of any kind but dumbed down rap
voracious reader. I read fiction and non fiction.
Movies & TV
documentaries mostly. also binge heaps on Netflix. inbetweeners, its always sunny in Philadelphia, vikings, damnation,squinters are some favs.

Contact MsG88

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me