skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

MsMichele

39, Female, Separated, Adelaide City, SA

Last online:
22 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

bubbly fun lady

About me - description

I'm a bubbly curvy mum. Im happy dating and being single but that could change if I meet the right gentleman.

sc is stylerus

At a glance

her details

  • 39 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide City, SA
  • Separated
  • Australian
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children aged 2 to 4 yo
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Very Social
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Degree
  • Government employee
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Other special diet
  • Agnostic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 32 - 46 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Separated, Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Other background, Middle Eastern
  • Have no children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home
  • Possibly want children, Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social, Very Social, Private
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, Slim
  • Hair colour - Black, Dark Brown, Other, Blonde, Bald, Light Brown
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • Agnostic, Other religion, Anglican, Catholic, Other Christian, Atheist

What I'm looking for

Roughly 32-46yrs old tall gentleman living in Adelaide. Preferably non smoker/not big drinker please

My interests

Music
Trance, dance, pop, some hip hop/ r n b. Depends on the song mainly
Reading
not a huge reader but I liked "How to win friends and influence people"
Movies & TV
anything not yuck scary or horror
Other Interests
I like the gym and walking