skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

MsSimpleHappiness

39, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Love simple life, believe in inner happiness, seek for a man who wants to create these two things together

About me - description

People life's always twisted, that's why I love having a simple one :)

I've moved to Australia about 12 years ago without my family. I live my life here as they said " You only live once". Although, I sometimes made a wrong choice, but those mistakes definitely made me be me today, and I never regret about it even a bit.

In opposite, I feel very fortunate that I have a solid bond with my family even we are in the distance, and they always believe in every decision of mine. Moreover, I have many great friends who become my second family here.

Now, it's time to have my own family. I'm looking for a man who is simple and loyal with stable mind.

Here is about me. If my friends describe me, they will say I am such a strong independent with soft heart. Anyway, I am hopeless romantic but loving taking care of my special one. I am also a cheeky nerd, having background in Science degree, but still enjoy art, music, and adventure stuffs.

I think it's quite sufficient information here. If there's anything you want to know more, please message :)

At a glance

her details

  • 39 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • Asian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Buddhist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 35 - 46 years old
  • Male
  • Within 75km
  • Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Want children, Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social, Private
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, Slim
  • Education - Some college, Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
  • Non-smoker, Trying to quit smoking, Occasional/social smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker

What I'm looking for

a loyal man with stable mind who would have similar thought and belief to carry life together towards positive way.

My interests

Music
I love all types of music but these days I tend to listen the music which soothes my mind
Reading
Anything relates to science either article, news, or fiction
Movies & TV
Be honest, I love watching commercial ad in TV lol
Sport
I can play many sports. Basketball and badminton are my expertise, but I've found that running always give mental strength to me
Other Interests
Travelling, new activities, cooking, practicing my mind and improving myself