skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

MtEvelynLady56

59, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
20 Sep '18
Premium
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Searching for that connection

About me - description

I am genuinely searching for a person to share some good times. I am continually evolving and learning and therefore not boring. I consider myself to be down to earth with a warm and generous spirit and a sense of humour. I like to travel to new places, visit favourite places and also spend time at home. I can always find something to do, a project in the house or garden or sometimes happy to just chill on the deck with a coffee or glass of wine. I enjoy catching up with my friends and family occasionally but also like the opportunity to meet new people and see new places.
Have done a little travelling both within Australia and overseas but hope in the future to do more. Last December I had a cold, nostalgic Christmas in the UK...chilly (great excuse for a glass or two of mulled wine).
I walk daily with the dog in the morning before work and on weekends or days off will often do a longer walk and stop off for a browse and a coffee in a local town. Have recently dropped a day of work so now am working 4 days and the plan is to drop work days until I retire fully. Lover of good coffee, pretty much any food and also enjoy a glass of wine.
I would love to find a person who would like to share my company for some new adventures and some special times together.

At a glance

her details

  • 59 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Divorced
  • British
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • 5'0/152 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Diploma
  • Volunteer / Charity / Community
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 55 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
  • Personality - Private, Social, Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Gemini, Cancer, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Aquarius, Taurus, Leo, Aries, Libra, Pisces, Virgo, Capricorn
  • 5'2/157 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Average, Athletic, Slim
  • Eye colour - Blue, Green, Black, Grey, Hazel, Brown
  • Education - Some college, High School, Diploma, Degree, Post Graduate
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • Vegan, Vegetarian, No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs, Swinging voter, Right wing, Left wing
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner holds dear a value of mutual respect, has a sense of humour, prioritizes self care, is comfortable with themselves and has a generous spirit. I enjoy spending time with those who are active and wanting to create opportunities to enjoy as much as possible of what life has to offer.

My interests

Music
Enjoy music from popular to some classical. I have very eclectic taste.
Reading
A good novel or a biography to inspire me. Country Life magazines. The Age
Movies & TV
Generally not into soaps or lifestyle television. Do generally watch Q & A, Backroads., Enjoy a good drama, current affairs. Also enjoy movies and the theatre.
Sport
Like to go watch an AFL game occasionally...go Tigers! Don't mind doing some 4 x 4 drives....as the navigator not the driver though.
Other Interests
Walks, leisurely bike rides, Yoga. Movies. Drives/visits to the coast or country, wineries. Live theatre/concerts. Markets, BBQs and dinner out occasionally. Gardening.Travel within Australia or overseas and enjoy caravan/cabins, motorhomes as well as hotels and resorts.