skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Mtth1978

40, Female, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
20 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Smiles and fun conversation

About me - description

I'm ok with.....
- waking up early and enjoying the entire day rather then rolling into bed just as the sun is rising.
- reading/listening to books. Its a great way to expand ones mind.
- Threatre: Love to watch amazing talent like Mitchel Butell who can act in 9 different characters in one show.
-Travelling. I would like to travel to Los Vagas and watch Brittney Spears. Live my teenage dream.
- Cooking Lamb Shanks with crispy potatoes for that special guy.

By day I work in the health industry. The rest of the time ? I surround myself with people who make me laugh and inspire enjoyment in everyday moments.

I'm really good at Yoga.....maybe in my dreams.

The things I could never do without ..
- My parent's advice
- My friends who can make me laugh as much as they are supportive
- Active gear for gyming
- Continuing to learn.

You should message me if you've been told you're a positive, outgoing or witty person and enjoy new experiences!

At a glance

her details

  • 40 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • Vietnamese
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 33 - 49 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Divorced, Single, Separated
  • Want children, Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social, Private, Sometimes Social
  • at least 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets, Have pets

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a guy who understands me and has a positive attitude . A guy who communicates well and knows what he wants in life. Bonus points for a guy that loves to hug!

My interests

Music
Music that caters to my mood
Reading
Property investment books and self development books. I love audible books/webinars when I am driving.
Movies & TV
Game of Thrones, The Blacklist, Big Bang Theory and Vikings.
Sport
Yoga, RPM , body combat and lately pump.
Other Interests
FOOD: Anything chocolate , Mexican ( especially Paella. Lets face it. It's rice on steroids.)