skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Musher73

45, Female, Single, Perth City, WA

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Let's have coffee and take it from there...

About me - description

Yes, I'm vegetarian but don't hold that against me, it is a personal choice... I'm happy the way my life is and enjoy being single but like in lottery, you got to be in it to win it. So here I am and who knows, I might just find the one :-) Making new friends would be great for a start too!

I'm a dedicated dog foster carer so you must love dogs as they are an important part of my life. I enjoy gardening and growing some food too and have an interest in sustainable living.

I'm an early riser most days and like going out and about while it is still quiet. On weekends I often eat breakfast out in a nice location, reading the paper and taking in the peace of the morning. I also like going out for a nice dinner, going to the movies and the occasional drinks. I however also enjoy staying home, cooking something nice and watching a movie. I'm definitely not into nighclubs and long nights out.

At a glance

her details

  • 45 years old
  • Female
  • Perth City, WA
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • IT / Telecoms
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegetarian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 41 - 52 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Divorced, Single
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social, Private, Sometimes Social
  • at least 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim, A bit overweight
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • Vegetarian, No special diet, Other special diet
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner should be honest, reliable, be compassionate, mean what he says and have some serious listening skills. If you're looking for a girly woman wearing high heels and going out all frocked up, please check out other profiles, this is not me

My interests

Other Interests
I love travelling and like to do more, both locally and overseas.