skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

MusicMan80

38, Male, Single, Gungahlin, ACT

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Easy going, honest guy looking for love. I'm looking for a special lady to share my life and start a family with. Someone to help me take on the world !!!

About me - description

In my downtime I enjoy catching up with friends and family, watching the odd movie, listening to music or working out on my home gym. I have a steady job in the APS but it's definitely not my passion, my dream job would be travelling the world exploring all the wonderful places you hear about but never get the chance to go!

At a glance

his details

  • 38 years old
  • Male
  • Gungahlin, ACT
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Other background
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Some college
  • Administration
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 26 - 39 years old
  • Female
  • Within 100km
  • Single
  • Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have children at home
  • Want children
  • 5'0/152 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

A friend, a partner, a special woman to get to know, to pamper, to love and support.

My interests

Music
Can't live without music, I have a huge collection on my phone, to many bands/songs to list, and listen to it all the time. I love seeing bands play live and catching all the local acts around town.
Reading
I'm currently reading 'Men are from Mars, Women are from Venus', it's quite interesting reading about the differences Men and Women have. I also enjoy reading autobiography's.
Movies & TV
I like watching many types of movies, particularly action and comedy movies.
Sport
These days I just work out at the gym. I also enjoy playing tennis. In the past I've played soccer, AFL, cricket and volleyball but now mainly watch these sports. Prefer to see games live - the atmosphere of a live game can be a real thrill.
Other Interests
Traveling, helping friends with their renovations or working on their cars. Hanging out with friends, going for coffee, a meal or just talking. I enjoy challenging myself with a new experience - always up for an adventure.