skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Musiclover4

60, Female, Single, Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
17 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Classical music enthusiast

About me - description

Ambitious, driven, would love to be a workaholic but can't quite manage it! patient to a fault, bit of a day dreamer.

At a glance

her details

  • 60 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • Sometimes have children at home - 1 child up to 27 years old
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Atheist
  • Left wing

her ideal partner

  • 57 - 68 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • Have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • at least 5'6/167 cm
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree
  • Non-smoker
  • Atheist, Agnostic
  • Left wing, No strong political beliefs, Swinging voter

What I'm looking for

somebody fit and active with an enquiring and open mind.

My interests

Music
Classical music is my main interest. Play the piano every day.
Reading
Studying - you guessed it -books about music and composers. I also love history, philosophy.
Movies & TV
Sci-fi, politics..
Sport
Not really, just walking, watching tennis..
Other Interests
radio, ABC fan, like programs about ideas, discussions about society, public lectures. Travel overseas quite a bit.