skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Mustlovedogs20

54, Female, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
Today
Premium
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Happy, healthy and enjoying life but need the lovely company warmth and fun of a good kind man

About me - description

hello, I am a tall, intelligent and happy person. I enjoy humour and silliness but equally I can be serious and can assuredly talk about deep and important stuff. I am confident in social situations but can still have the occasional shy moments. I appreciate positivity and a warm smile and I believe in the power of the hug!

I like lots of different things but particularly enjoy time with friends and family. I am a trustworthy friend and partner. I have travelled a lot in the past and spent time living in Sydney and Rome before returning to Perth where I feel a strong sense of belonging. I continue to enjoy local weekend getaways.

I like doing the simple things and would love it more so with that someone special - movies, meals out, sometimes theatre or concerts, markets.......

At a glance

her details

  • 54 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 49 - 59 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • at least 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Someone happy and kind.......a gentleman.  There's more to it but  that's the essence.  Someone who I can take time to get to know and him me. 

My interests

Music
All types, depends on the mood. Love a lot of the oldies but also enjoy modern pop. I like classical at the right time.
Reading
Biography is my favourite.
Movies & TV
I'm quite diverse in my taste in movies and tv. I don't watch a lot of TV though.
Sport
I enjoy watching the AFL games sometimes. I don't watch other sports that I can think of. Not doing a lot of sport these days but walk a lot and occassional swimming. I keep well and healthy.
Other Interests
My dogs, social,justice, board games, riding bike, swimming, walking, good conversation, cafe visits and more...... being with the people I love!