skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

MySunshine7

55, Female, Widowed, Eurobodalla Coast, NSW

Last online:
17 Oct '18
Premium
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Kind, honest, genuine with a warm smile, my bestie tells me.

About me - description

Its time for me to find that special gentleman who I can have that wonderful chemistry with and have as a best friend all in one to share quality time with, who has style and sophistication. I would love that special person to be comfortable within and have their past in a comfortable place and be able to move forward to new beginnings.

I am totally open to starting new and exciting adventures ahead, loyalty and honesty is extremely important to me. Distance is not a problem for me as I am semi retired, self employed and am financially secure.

The relationship and person are more important to me and the rest can be figured out. I have travelled o/s a lot and would love to do lots more. I love being around water, enjoy the outdoors and a run around on the tennis court to keep fit and active. My passport is current, love advenure and think it is better shared.

I have two beautiful independant adult children, who are very important to me, as well as my wonderful friends. BBQS and dinner parties are always fun. Love fine and casual dining. All in all I think I am a happy person who loves to laugh, dance and who is looking for that big set of arms to enjoy a complete exclusive relationship again. I spend a lot of time in Canberra, and Manly as well as on the coast.

If you are attached or looking for a casual relationship thanks for reading my profile, however I am not the one for you as I am not interested in playing games. thanks.

At a glance

her details

  • 55 years old
  • Female
  • Eurobodalla Coast, NSW
  • Widowed
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 33 to 35 yo
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Some college
  • Sales / Marketing
  • Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Anglican
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 52 - 63 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Separated, Widowed, Single, Divorced
  • Have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Personality - Social, Private, Sometimes Social
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, A bit overweight, Average, Athletic
  • Education - Post Graduate, Diploma, High School, Degree, Some college
  • Technical, Executive, Tradesperson, Senior Management, Management, Professional, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Customer Service Role, Business Owner
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker

What I'm looking for

Reasonably fit, enjoys being active and is happy with a well balanced life, kind and young at heart. Enjoys travelling, being around friends and family.

My interests

Music
Just a lover of music in general, festivals/concerts are always fun.Eagles, Robbie Williams, Keith Urban, Fleetwood Mac, Lional Richie, Celeine Dion, Bruno Mares, Eagles etc.
Reading
Give me a Sunday morning paper, with a coffee anytime.
Movies & TV
So many great movies, Netflex to pick from. Love Pretty women Romantic, action, drama.
Sport
Tennis comp both mixed doubles, and ladies comp, walking outdoors to keep fit and have spent time boating on the Harbour in Sydney. Lover of all kinds of sports.
Other Interests
Architecture, design, travelling, family, beach, share market.