skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


47, Female, Single, MacArthur / Camden, NSW

Last online:
19 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me




Love the outdoors and getting out and about but still like to relax, love to explore, love the country life but also love to be near the beach/water, love all animals, work with them, I also ride and compete horses, like to see bands, love to laugh and ppl that make me laugh, that¿s important, I work for myself so busy but flexible, I¿m looking for the chemistry. I¿m in not a hurry, I¿m independent, have my own home so I don¿t need yrs, but like u to be independent too, I still have my 17yo son living with me but I¿m after companionship, to find my best friend, fun, affection, respect and of course love. Someone taller than me.. lol. I¿ve had enough of the hard stuff, now I want the fun good stuff, Yes I¿m transitioning to this next stage of life, not sure what that will be yet, I¿m just going with it and see what comes. Nothing is set in stone...

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 47 years old 44 - 55 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location MacArthur / Camden, NSW Within 100km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
16 years - 21 years
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Industry Other
Job role Business Owner
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

Contact Mybaby70

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me