skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Mysmileisforyou

61, Female, Single, Adelaide City, SA

Last online:
Today
Premium
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Let's explore life together

About me - description

I am a positive person with an easy going nature who values honesty & thoughtfulness. Take pride in my appearance, dressing for the occasion but also happy to relax, kick my shoes off & stay in watching a movie or getting absorbed in a good book. Most weekends I will try to get out on my bike or a walk along the beach.

At a glance

her details

  • 61 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide City, SA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 30 to 33 yo
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 55 - 68 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

I would like to meet an easy going, positive person who enjoys keeping active, a best friend to share life¿s journey with.

My interests

Music
Mainly 70's & 80's , Blues and easy listening. Cold play, Eagles, Neil Young
Reading
Love to read , favorite books are by Tim Winton or Peter Carey.
Movies & TV
Current affairs, ABC . Light hearted movies, art house films , British comedy.
Sport
Enjoy riding my road bike & watching F1.
Other Interests
Eating out & catching up with friends, movies, live theatre, country drives, stopping at a winery for a long lunch. Always enjoy The Fringe especially a good comedy act.