skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Mysteriousgirl19

44, Female, Single, Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW
Last online:
Today

Headline

“I will never know unless I try”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Fun, interesting & kind person to be around with.

At a glance

Summary

Mysteriousgirl19's

Details

Mysteriousgirl19's

Ideal Partner

Age 44 years old 30 - 43 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Height 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Ethnicity/background Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Personality Average Average
physical
Eye colour Brown Green, Brown, Hazel, Blue
Hair colour Light Brown Auburn, Dark Brown, Light Brown
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home Living with them, Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them, No children
Wants children Possibly wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college Diploma, Some college, Degree, High School, Post Graduate
Industry Customer Service / Call Centres Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Administration, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Healthcare / Medical, Trades / Services, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Sales / Marketing, Financial Services, Legal, Customer Service / Call Centres, IT / Telecoms, Mining, Consulting, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Defence / Emergency Services, Property / Real Estate, Advertising / PR / Media, Accounting, Construction, HR/Employment / Training, Education / Science, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Government
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial Professional, Business Owner, Customer Service Role, Senior Management, Tradesperson, Executive, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Technical, Management
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian Anglican, Catholic, Born Again Christian
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

TRUE GENTLEMAN. True lover. Not a game player. NON-SMOKER. Fit, handsome, presentable, financially stabled. Baggage free, no drama & ready to move on to a brand new exciting life.

My interests

Other Interests
Love to visit new places, driving, motorbike riding, camping, bush walking, dining.

Contact Mysteriousgirl19

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me