skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Mysteriousgirl19

44, Female, Single, Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW
Last online:
Today

Headline

“I will never know unless I try”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Fun, interesting & kind person to be around with.

At a glance

Summary

Mysteriousgirl19's

Details

Mysteriousgirl19's

Ideal Partner

Age 44 years old 30 - 43 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Height 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Ethnicity/background Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Personality Average Average
physical
Eye colour Brown Green, Hazel, Brown, Blue
Hair colour Light Brown Light Brown, Dark Brown, Auburn
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home Sometimes living with them, No children, Living with them, Don't live with them
Wants children Possibly wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college High School, Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma, Some college
Industry Customer Service / Call Centres Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Mining, Advertising / PR / Media, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Property / Real Estate, Financial Services, Healthcare / Medical, IT / Telecoms, HR/Employment / Training, Accounting, Sales / Marketing, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Trades / Services, Customer Service / Call Centres, Defence / Emergency Services, Education / Science, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Consulting, Government, Administration, Construction, Legal, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial Executive, Customer Service Role, Professional, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Business Owner, Technical, Management, Tradesperson, Senior Management
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian Catholic, Born Again Christian, Anglican
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

TRUE GENTLEMAN. True lover. Not a game player. NON-SMOKER. Fit, handsome, presentable, financially stabled. Baggage free, no drama & ready to move on to a brand new exciting life.

My interests

Other Interests
Love to visit new places, driving, motorbike riding, camping, bush walking, dining.

Contact Mysteriousgirl19

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me