skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

MysticSmile

56, Female, Single, Darwin & Surrounds, NT
Last online:
27 Mar '17

Headline

“Roll up, roll up.....come and witness the greatest love story in the history of RSVP!!!!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Looking for my best friend and confident to enjoy a satisfying and endearing relationship - learning and growing together! Can we make each other's 'cells dance'? Enjoy travel and adventure - Australia and overseas! A companion to share in these adventures together.......the best is yet to come.....believe it!!

PS
Deliberately searching afar because a sea change is high on the agenda for me....in the not too distant future!!

At a glance

Summary

MysticSmile's

Details

MysticSmile's

Ideal Partner

Age 56 years old 53 - 58 years old
Location Darwin & Surrounds, NT Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Mixed Race Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian, Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility » Leo, Sagittarius, Aries, Capricorn
Personality Social Social
physical
Eye colour Brown Green, Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown Light Brown, Blonde, Black, Dark Brown, Bald, Grey
Body type Average Average, Large-ish, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college Degree, Post Graduate, Some college, Diploma
Industry Administration Mining, Financial Services, Government, Healthcare / Medical, Administration, Accounting, Legal, Education / Science, Retired
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial Executive, Professional, Tradesperson, Senior Management, Management, Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Catholic Catholic, Agnostic, Anglican, Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet Other special diet, No special diet, Vegetarian

What I'm looking for

I am drawn to an energetic, compassionate, true and kind hearted man. A good sense of humour and is big on communication! Mutual love and affection. Treasure family values and has a good moral compass!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Really into my music - 60's to now! I am partial to some C&W....what can I say...I grew up on it!
Reading
Biographies, ancient history & articles on good health!
Movies & TV
TV viewing is quiet limited, but I do like going to the movies now and again to see something thought provoking, or an exciting suspense/thriller......a good excuse to cuddle up real close to you!
Sport
I follow the AFL (my fav code), soccer, basketball & NRL!
Other Interests
I would like to do a road trip around Oz one day & take more trips overseas! I love singing...been known to warble (verb) a few tunes now & again! I might learn the guitar one day too..... never too late......any teachers out there?

Contact MysticSmile

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me