skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

NP1982

36, Female, Single, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

Last online:
20 Jun '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Living life!

About me - description

I am not your plasticy, make-uppy, high maintenance girl. I am a tall, fun-loving brunette. I love playing softball, snuggling with pets, being eco friendly and endeavouring to finally win pub trivia. I am always cool, calm and collected even on my most challenging days as a teacher. I enjoy meeting new people and am hoping to meet a smart, funny guy online.

At a glance

her details

  • 36 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Aries
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Education / Science
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Agnostic
  • Swinging voter
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 35 - 40 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social, Private, Sometimes Social
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Education - Post Graduate, Degree
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker
  • Have pets, Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone to chat with, laugh with, debate with and even disagree with. Someone who enjoys laughing at life's ridiculous moments, is comfortable in their own skin and doesn't take themselves too seriously.

My interests

Music
Driving music = very important. My playlists are a real jumble of artists and genres but I tend to listen to a handful of songs on loop until I can't bear them any more then swap new ones in and begin the cycle again.
Reading
Bit of a history nut so I love a historical novel. Anything funny and enchanting like Bill Bryson's will keep me turning the pages. Really like crosswords. Just recently taught myself how to do cryptic crosswords.
Movies & TV
West Wing, News Room, anything Aaron Sorkin. Vikings, Call the Midwife, BBC panel shows. Love clever, witty writing.
Sport
Used to play a bit of everything and had a knack for hitting a ball with a bat/club/racquet. These days I like walking and yoga/pilates as they clear your mind and allow you to hold a conversation at the same time!
Other Interests
Animal welfare is an important issue for me.