skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

NS82

36, Male, Single, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

Last online:
09 Apr '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

The juice is worth the squeeze

About me - description

Origanlly from the Uk and have now been living in Australia for nearly 2 years, always found it hard getting the work life balance over there as a Chef but now have found it living here. Looking for a special someone who I can spoil rotten, someone who's is spontaneous and someone to take me out my comfort zone. I'm a foodie so someone to enjoy eating out as much as being cooked for in ¿¿. I enjoy keeping fit and healthy but do like to endulge. Enjoy movies (bit of a geek) the classic as well as new, so I'm free any night if you would like to go ¿¿, anything else you know what to do!

At a glance

his details

  • 36 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
  • Single
  • British
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • over 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Diploma
  • Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have no pets

his ideal partner

  • 30 - 41 years old
  • Female
  • Within 25km