skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

NTN76

40, Female, Separated, Adelaide City, SA
Last online:
22 Jan '17

Headline

“Relaxed, social and eternally positive”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I love spending time with family and friends, and anything that makes me laugh, even if it's at me! I enjoy outdoor activities, thrive on social activity, and don't fuss too much about what I'm doing, as long as its in good company.

I go to the gym a few times a week, love activity but not sport, good coffee, traveling with my daughter and friends and experiencing life. I back pack. It's cheap, immerses you in the culture and is more interesting than laying in resorts. Every now and then a nice night in a hotel with a massage balances it out though. Working full time, staying social and being a parent is busy but I wouldn't have it any other way.

I like to keep it positive and look for the silver linings, we all have bad days too, but dwelling in the negative doesn't serve well, and I tend not to hang around those that do. A positive attitude is essential! I'm not one for sitting on the couch bored- I'm a doer, but again the occasional relaxed night with a movie and glass of red works too.

I think all relationships, friendships etc are valuable when there's mutual respect, honesty, and a bit of the ridiculous.

Friends describe me as loyal, honest, warm, funny and great fun, but there's no doubt I can be a bit quirky too.
b

At a glance

Summary

NTN76's

Details

NTN76's

Ideal partner

Age 40 years old 33 - 46 years old
Location Adelaide City, SA Within 50km
Relationship status Separated
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social, Very Social, Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Post Graduate, Degree, Diploma
Industry Other
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I enjoy the company of people that like social activities and getting out and about. I respond well to others that aren't ego centric, and are thoughtful and considerate.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
If you can move to it, dance to it or run to it ill listen, a bit of old school 90's dance and fresh fm is good
Reading
Almost anything, except mills n boons/ shades of grey crap :)
Movies & TV
Life's too short to watch other people's sordid crap on reality tv
Sport
Fitness over sport, but I certainly understand your obsession with it. Just don't expect me to sit through your early morning b grade footy match in hail, without a decent espresso :)

Contact NTN76

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me