skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


46, Female, Single, Adelaide City, SA

Last online:
18 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Why do you vex me so ?



At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 46 years old 35 - 48 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Adelaide City, SA Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Regularly Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially, Regularly, Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Personality Very Private Sometimes Social, Social, Very Social, Very Private, Private
Eye colour Green Hazel, Blue, Green
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
No children, Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Industry Defence / Emergency Services
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Often
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

What do i like best of all well that is easy.. A man in uniform !

My interests

Depending on ones mood a wide selection. Seen many bands over the years ..
I have so many books at my fingertips but to be honest have not read in a while. Something i should do..
Movies & TV
Retro Vintage B grade .. not so much mainstream
AFL My team is the Adelaide Crows. I know God help us :) lol
Other Interests
Smiling at the little things in life

Contact Nachtblond

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me