skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

NagambieGal

33, Female, Single, Shepparton & Central North Region, VIC

Last online:
17 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking for that special person I can share my life with :)

About me - description

I am fun, kind, honest, loyal, easy going, down to earth country gal looking for a long term relationship. I am adventurous and will try anything at least once. I have travelled alone overseas and seen so many amazing places, I would love to go back with someone special.
I enjoy sports both watching and playing as I play netball and tennis. I enjoy going to the gym and keeping fit.
I enjoy going out to the pub for dinner and the occasional drink, also spending quality time with family or a quiet night at home watching a movie.

Like to know more about me drop me a line.

P.S I have a few tattoos myself and don't mind them on my future partner. As I am open minded.
Also I'm not on here just for the sake of it I'm want to find my best friend so we can have a family so I'm over guys who say they are interested start a conversation then don't reply or continue on with it, if your one of those guys I'm not interested. Don't be scared if we are both interested in each other and start the chat. Have some balls and don't be afraid to put yourself out there emotionally and talk about everything not just day to day stuff. As you may be surprised!!

Also would like someone with common interests especially watching sports and must want kids.
I am vegan for my own health, for the animals and the planet pls respect that and I will respect your choice in your diet and will not force my values on to you.

At a glance

her details

  • 33 years old
  • Female
  • Shepparton & Central North Region, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Education - Diploma
  • Student
  • Student
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegan
  • Catholic
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 26 - 38 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Single
  • Have no children at home, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children
  • Want children
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, Slim
  • Non-smoker
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

Looking for a guy who wants a long term relationship, with similar and varied interests. Someone independent, affectionate, passionate and easy going. Knows what he wants and is happy to share ideas and activities with and able to converse easily.

My interests

Music
This depends on the mood I am in as I like r n b to pop, bit of rap, country it varies. Big pink fan. Céline Dion, Shania Twain, Pink Beautiful Trauma Tour, Tina Arena, P!nk Australia, On Tour With PINK, Pink - Beautiful Trauma, Little Rockers Radio, Ronan Keating, LIVE AND LOUD, Kasey Chambers,...
Reading
I like to read autobiographies, murder lots of different books. Barefoot Investor, 50 Shades of Grey Trilogy Fan Page, Biographies
Movies & TV
I like to watch comedy, romance, thriller any movie as it depends what is on and what I like at the time. Dominion: Documentary, Pitch Perfect 2, Pitch Perfect, The Longest Ride, The Smurfs, Orange Is the New Black, Fuller House, Full House, FRIENDS (TV Show), Bondi Vet, Shepparton News Footy Sho...
Sport
I like to play netball, tennis, support Carlton AFL, am interested in lots of different sport that can be either watching or playing. Samsung Diamonds, Carlton Football Club, Melbourne Storm, Collingwood Magpies Netball, Melbourne Vixens, Bianca Chatfield, Monica Seles Site.c...
Other Interests
If you're alone, I'll be your shadow. If you want to cry, I'll be your shoulder. If you want a hug, I'll be your pillow. If you need to be happy, I'll be your smile. But anytime you need a friend, I'll just be me.