skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

NakedEyes8

51, Female, Single, Sunshine Coast, QLD

Last online:
26 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for friendship first....Trust and respect...Good company...

Description

I love animals and nature, laughter, drives in the country, intelligent and stimulating conversation, eating out, personal development, social awareness, a stroll along the beach, a nice glass of wine....I am kind and considerate, genuine and funny.

At a glance

her details

  • 51 years old
  • Female
  • Sunshine Coast, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Personality - Private
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
  • Other job role
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 42 - 57 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • 5'9/175 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Have no children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home
  • Possibly want children, Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets, Have no pets
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a man with integrity, intelligence, awareness...as well as a kind and good heart.

My interests

Music
Will listen to anything as long as there is talent involved. Love acoustic guitar/piano and original stuff, especially live.
Reading
Mostly non fiction that gives me another perspective. Anything that inspires me.
Movies & TV
Comedy. Thrillers. Anything that makes me think or enter another world. Appreciate artistic cinematography.
Sport
Believe in maintaining natural fitness but not obsessively.
Other Interests
Walks in the rainforest or on the beach, camping or five star, waterfalls, fossicking, conversation over a glass of wine and a great meal, star gazing, open fires, bbqs.