skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


64, Male, Divorced, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
19 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a free kiss .

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 64 years old 53 - 60 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced Divorced
Height 5'11/180 cm at most 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
33 years
No children, Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Job role Professional
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

My interests

All types depending on the mood
Love a good book that holds you till the end
Movies & TV
Enjoy Thrillers, some action movies , not slapstik American rubbish
Other Interests
Classic Cars

Contact Nal9

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me