skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Nanako777

46, Female, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Last online:
20 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I am an easy going, down-to earth lady and I am interested to meet someone special to enjoy together the fun things in life!

About me - description

Hi there!

I was born & grew up in Japan. I have been living in Sydney for almost 17 years and Australia is already my 2nd home town! (Love OZ!) I enjoy my life and having a busy life as I have a full-time job and study part-time business degree at the university. In my spear time I like to spend my time reading books, magazines and Sunday newspaper at a local café with a nice cup of coffee (Love coffee!) , going to the beach and watching DVDs or movies (I haven't tried "Netflix" yet). I am interesting in learning cooking and hopefully you will be the first person to try my 1st dishes:-)

I hope to find someone special and share the life and fun things together, someone who thinks family is the most important element, has a strong moral conscience and a warm-hearted.
Anyway, I am looking forward to chatting with you soon:-)

At a glance

her details

  • 46 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Inner West, NSW
  • Single
  • Japanese
  • Asian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 42 - 53 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Divorced
  • Have no children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home
  • Possibly want children
  • 5'7/170 cm - 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone who is career minded and wants to make the most out of life. Someone who thinks family is the most important element in our life's and has a strong moral conscience and a warm-hearted.

My interests

Music
I like a pop music such as Beyoncé, Janet Jackson, Mariah Carey, Coldplay, Maroon5 and Ed Sheeran.
Reading
I like reading books and love reading true life stories that they inspire me a lot. At the moment I have started reading "the husband's secret" which I found it is really interesting.
Movies & TV
I love watching movies and TVs especially comedies. My favorite comedy is "The Big Bang Theory".
Sport
Yoga & Love to watch tennis tournaments. I would like to go to Melbourne to watch the Austrian Open one day!
Other Interests
On the weekends, I like to spend my time going to the beach, reading a book, going to the movies. I like to chill out at a local café having a nice cup of coffee!